Sports Directory

Select a sport to find out more:

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all the goings on:

PE and Sport Courses 17 - 18

To promote PE and sport courses for primary schools, please contact Lis Greenwell, School Sport Project Officer for Tees Valley Sport, at e.greenwell@tees.ac.uk

For details of PE and sport courses in Tees Valley, schools should visit the website of or contact their
local school sport partnership in the first instance:

Darlington, Ali Raw, alison.raw@darlington.gov.uk
Hartlepool, Lisa Garrett, lgarrett212@dykehouse.hartlepool.sch.uk 
Middlesbrough, Andrew Oliver, pkaOliver@mcschools.org.uk
Stockton, Emma Turnbull or Rose Mullis eturnbull@northfieldssc.org;rmullis@northfieldssc.org     
Redcar and Eston, Sharon Watkins, sharon.watkins@ryehills.rac.sch.uk                                                          East Cleveland, Pam Dodds, DoddsP@laurencejackson.org

A number of PE courses open to all schools in the Tees Valley have been organised by the school sport partnerships, some of which are funded through Sporting Promise.