One

Sports Directory

Select a sport to find out more:

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all the goings on:

Workplace Health Leads

Middlesbrough

Roz Elms, Health Improvement Specialist (Workplace), roz.elms@stees.nhs.uk

Sarah Slater, Health Improvement Specialist (Workplace), sarah.slater@stees.nhs.uk

Rachel McIlvenna, Public Health Officer (Workplace Health), rachel_mcilvenna@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Helen England, Public Health Officer (Workplace Health), helen_england@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Richie Andrew, Health Improvement Specialist (Workplace), richie_andrew@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Redcar

 Roz Elms, Workplace Health Improvement Specialist (Workplace), roz.elms@stees.nhs.uk

Sarah Slater, Health Improvement Specialist (Workplace), sarah.slater@stees.nhs.uk

 

Stockton

 Kanika McCabe, Food and Safety Officer, Kanika.McCabe@stockton.gov.uk

Jenny Cowell, Food and Safety Officer, Jenny.Cowell@stockton.gov.uk

  

Hartlepool

Steven Carter, Health Improvement Practitioner (Workplace, Obesity, Physical Activity), Steven.Carter@hartlepool.gov.uk

  

Darlington

Nathalie Carter, Public Health Practitioner (Commissioning), 01325 406204 Nathalie.Carter@darlington.gov.uk